• 流行的软件专门设计的所有类型的尼康相机恢复删除或丢失的图像
  • 屡获殊荣的软件来执行 尼康D5100照片恢复 在Windows的Mac
  • NEF照片恢复 和其他图像文件可以轻松恢复
  • ,恢复您的所有照片以原始格式守信用工具维护自己的文件类型

如何從尼康相機中恢復丟失或刪除的照片?

通過按“全部刪除”選項刪除尼康相機的照片,或者 存儲卡損壞? 您是否擔心丟失令人難忘的照片? 所有你的 煩惱到此為止!! 尼康照片恢復軟件專門設計用於 恢復使用任何尼康相機拍攝的NEF或任何類型的圖像格式。 尼康是 廣受歡迎的相機品牌,可生產各種數碼單反相機,例如 尼康D7000,D90和COOLPIX S6200等

尼康删除的照片恢复可以使用尼康照片恢复,有来自不同的存储介质,如内存卡,CF卡,XD卡,SD卡,MMC卡等,这在尼康相机使用找回丢失的图像的能力的软件来完成。该软件还可以从意外格式化,并严重损坏存储卡中恢复丢失的照片。该软件的设计与用户友好的图形界面,可以轻松访问使用这个非同寻常的工具.

尼康數碼相機照片丟失的原因有:

從尼康相機還原照片

在某些情況下,您可能會丟失重要的照片。 如果你拿 一些護理和預防措施,那麼您最多可以避免數據丟失 程度。 不過,如果您面臨任何類型的數據丟失,則必須使用尼康 Photo Recovery軟件可以找回所有已刪除的照片。 這個軟件是最 適用於數碼相機中的任何類型的照片丟失。 你可以使用這個工具 從各種品牌的數碼相機(如索尼,佳能, 松下,柯達,富士膠片等。 該軟件支持 尼康在Mac上的照片恢復 和Windows操作系統。 支持專業 Windows / XP / Vista / 7和Windows 8等版本。 Mac版本,例如Leopard,Snow Leopard和Lion等。

Nikon Photo Recovery軟件的吸引人的功能包括:

最新消息:

我可以從尼康相機D7500中恢復已刪除的照片嗎

從尼康D810恢復數據

如何從尼康D3300恢復已刪除的照片?

如何恢復數碼相機的照片?

格式化的SD卡恢復

從尼康D3100恢復照片

從尼康數碼相機恢復照片的步驟:

步 1: 下載並安裝免費版本的Nikon Photo Recovery軟件 在你的電腦。 現在,通過讀卡器將尼康相機的存儲卡連接到系統,並啟動軟件,然後從 主屏幕。 然後,您將看到可用的邏輯和物理磁盤驅動器的列表。 選擇代表尼康相機存儲卡的驅動器,然後單擊 Scan 按鈕開始掃描數碼相機存儲卡,如圖A所示.

Nikon Photo Recovery - Main Screen

圖A:主屏幕

步 2: 現在,該軟件掃描數字卡以查找已刪除和丟失的文件,如圖B所示。

Nikon Picture Recovery - Select Nikon Card

圖B:掃描已刪除和丟失的照片

步 3: 掃描和恢復過程完成後,將顯示已恢復文件的列表。 您可以在中查看恢復的文件 Data View, and File Type View, 如圖C所示。

Nikon Picture Recovery Software- List of Recovered Files

圖C:恢復的文件列表

步 4: 在保存恢復的文件之前,您可以預覽每個恢復的文件,方法是雙擊該文件,或者右鍵單擊該文件,然後選擇 Preview 選項,如圖D所示.

Nikon Picture Recovery Software- List of Recovered Files

圖D:預覽恢復的照片

步 5: 最後,如果您對軟件的恢復結果感到滿意,請激活該工具的許可證密鑰,然後將恢復的文件保存在您選擇的所需位置,如圖E所示。.

Nikon Picture Recovery Software- List of Recovered Files

身材E:保存恢復的照片

Nikon Recuperación de Fotos | Nikon Photos Récupération | Nikon Fotowiederaufnahme| Nikon Photo Recovery | Nikon Foto Inddrivelse | 尼康照片恢復 | ニコン 写真 回復

版權所有©Nikon Photo Recovery,保留所有權利-所有其他 商標承認| 隱私| 網站地圖

對於豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用戶

對於Lion(10.7),Mountain Lion(10.8),
小牛隊 優勝美地(10.10)用戶

• Popular software specially designed to recover deleted or lost images from all types Nikon cameras
  • Award-winning software to perform Nikon d5100 photo recovery on Windows & Mac
  • NEF photo recovery and other image files can be easily recovered
  • Trustworthy tool that restores all your photos in original format maintaining their file types

How to Recover Lost or Deleted Photos from Nikon camera?

Have your Nikon camera pictures deleted by pressing "Delete All" option or memory card corruption? Are you Worried about losing your memorable photos? All your worries end here!! Nikon Photo Recovery software is specially designed to recover NEF or any type of image format captured with any Nikon camera. Nikon is a popular camera brand which produces wide range of digital SLR camera like Nikon D7000, D90, and COOLPIX S6200 etc.

Nikon deleted photo recovery can be done using Nikon Photo Recovery software that has the ability to retrieve lost images from different storage media like memory cards, CF cards, XD cards, SD cards, MMC etc which are used in Nikon Cameras. This software can also recover lost pictures from accidentally formatted and severely corrupted memory cards. The software is designed with user friendly graphical interface which gives easy access to the use of this extraordinary tool.

Reasons for photo loss in Nikon digital camera are:

Restore Photos from your Nikon Camera

These are some of scenario where you may lose important photos. If you take some care and precautionary measures then you may avoid data loss up to some extent. Still if you face any kind of data loss then you have to use Nikon Photo Recovery software to get back all deleted pictures. This software is most suitable for any kind of photo loss in digital cameras. You can use this tool to restore deleted photos from Nikon Coolpix along with other branded cameras including Sony, Canon, Panasonic, Kodak, Fujifilm etc.  This software supports Nikon photo recovery on Mac and Window operating systems. It supports major versions like Windows/ XP/ Vista/ 7 and Windows 8. It also works smoothly on Mac versions like Leopard, Snow Leopard, and Lion etc.

Attractive features of Nikon Photo Recovery software are:

Latest News:

Can I Recover Deleted Photos from My Nikon Camera D7500

Restore Data from Nikon D810

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Nikon D3300?

How to Recover Digital Camera Photos?

Formatted SD Card Recovery

Restore Photos from Nikon D3100

Steps to recover photos from Nikon Digital camera:

Step 1: Download and install the free version of Nikon Photo Recovery software on your computer. Now, connect the memory card of Nikon camera to the system via card reader, and launch the software then select "Recover Photos" from the main screen. Then, you will see a list of available logical and physical disk drives. Choose the drive representing the memory card of your Nikon camera, and click Scan button to start scanning the digital camera memory card, as shown in figure A.

Nikon Photo Recovery - Main Screen

Figure A: Main Screen

Step 2: Now, the software scans the digital card to find deleted & lost files as shown in figure B.

Nikon Picture Recovery - Select Nikon Card

Figure B: Scanning for Deleted & Lost Photos

Step 3: Upon the completion of scanning and recovery process, a list of recovered files are displayed. You can view the recovered files in Data View, and File Type View, as shown in figure C.

Nikon Picture Recovery Software- List of Recovered Files

Figure C: List of Recovered Files

Step 4: Prior to saving the recovered files, you can preview each of the recovered file just by double-clicking on the file, or by right-clickin on the file, and choosing Preview option, as shown in figure D.

Nikon Picture Recovery Software- List of Recovered Files

Figure D: Preview Recovered Photos

Step 5: Finally, if you are satisfied with the recovery results of the software, then activate the license key of the tool, and save the recovered files at the desired location of your choice, as shown in figure E.

Nikon Picture Recovery Software- List of Recovered Files

Figure E: Save Recovered Photos

Nikon Recuperación de Fotos | Nikon Photos Récupération | Nikon Fotowiederaufnahme| Nikon Photo Recovery | Nikon Foto Inddrivelse | 尼康照片恢復 | ニコン 写真 回復

Copyright © Nikon Photo Recovery, All Rights Reserved - All other trademarks acknowledged| Privacy| Sitemap

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users